Released October 9, 2000 / 1st Studio Album by David Brookings

iTunes link:
Also available on Spotify

1. The Stage
2. Don't Turn Your Head in Times Square
3. Avery
4. She Is Dead to Me
5. King Without a Throne
6. Riches to Rags
7. The Sad Things
8. City That We Called Home
9. Nonsense
10. Party in the Sky
11. You Don't Fool Me
12. Souls in Love
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Make Me Live Again

Sounds Off (digital only)