Pre-Order the new David Brookings and the Average Lookings CD 'Scorpio Monologue' here. Release date: April 19, 2019

1. And it Feels Like...
2. I Grow Up Fast
3. Destiny 
4. Time Takes You By 
5. Big Gun 
6. Rainbow Baby 
7. Silicon Valley
8. Girl from the North Country 
9. She's Mad at Me Again
10. Be Gone (Whoever You Are) 
11. Without You

12. That Girl's Not Right 

13. Sleep to Dream

Scorpio Monologue (CD)


    © 2023 by DANGEROUS GEE.  Proudly created with